+6435418030 info@totaradalegolf.co.nz

Draws & Results

DRAWS
Saturday 8th February
Opening Day - Mixed American Foursome
Duty: Ross Dalley

Tuesday 11th February
Opening Day - Mixed Canandian Foursome
Tee-off 10:00am

Wednesday 12th February
Twilight

Friday 14th February
9 Hole - Alan Lowndes 5

Saturday 15th February
Men: McEwan Mug 1 - Best 2 of 3 Stableford
Duty: Mike Hrynkiw
Ladies: Stuart Trophy 1

Tuesday 18th February
Men: Starters Choice
Ladies: Hidden Holes

Wednesday 19th February
Twilight

Friday 21st February
9 Hole - Opening Day - Mutliplying Stableford
Tee-Off 10:00am

Saturday 22nd February
Men; McEwan Mug 2
Duty: Murray Newport
Ladies: Stuart Trophy 2, Flight 1

Sunday 23rd February
Totaradale Gala Day
10:00am-3:00pm

Tuesday 25th February
Men: Par - Last day Ringers
Ladies: Crompton Vase 1

Wednesday 26th February
Twilight

Thursday 27th February
Totaradale Picnic Day

Friday 28th February
9 Hole - Ruth Richards 1 Back 9

Saturday 29th February
Men: Woodham Cup 1 - Others Stableford
Duty: Eric Bradley
Ladies: Stuart Trophy 3, Flight 2

Men's Duty Roster

CLUB DAYS
Please report to the duty officer 20 minutes prior to Tee-off for the draw to be completed. Phone to register if you are running late        Tel: 541 8030






RESULTS

Saturday 1st February
Stableford
Men
Peter Visser 45
John Davies 43
Alan James 42
Bill Vercoe 42
Ladies
T's & F's
Cherie Hancock 20

Tuesday 4th February
Istas
Men
Maurice Hamson 62
Graeme Winstone 59
Mark Tullett 59
Ladies
Lynne Johnstone 45
Sally Palmer 41
Pip Edwards 41

Wednesday 5th February
Twilight Golf
Ladies 
Marg hall 25
Kaye tamarua 23
Jo Hay 22
Men 0-10
Rob Tiare 24
Graham Davey 24
Brian Biggs 23
Men 11+
John de Jong 26
Brian Gibb 24
Mike Hrynkiw 23
Brad Knowles 23
Chris Millson 23

Friday 7th february
9 Hole Golf Stableford
Heather Wells 32
Jill Jorgenson 27

Saturday 8th February
Opening Day 
American Foursomes
J Hay & J Nichols 62.5
N Cullen & M Berthelson 62.5
F Sutherland & E.Netto 63
B.Kreft & C. Eathorne 64
A Barron & M Hrynkiw 64
P Edwards & R Frengley 64.5

                                                                                                   





                    
 

 



 


Contact Us

+6435418030

147 Pigeon Valley Road,
Wakefield
Nelson

Location


© Copyright Totaradale Golf Club - Site Map Phone: +6435418030 Wakefield New Zealand