Draws & Results

DRAWS
Friday 3rd January
9 Hole - Ambrose

Saturday 4th January
Men: Summer Stroke 1 - Gross & Nett
Duty: Mike Hrynkiw
Ladies: Accuracy
Tee - Off 12pm

Tuesday 7th January
Men: Nett
Ladies: Accuracy
Tee Off - 9:30am

Wednesday 8th January
Twilight BACK 10

Friday 10th January
9 Hole - Alan Lowndes 3

Saturday 11th January
Men: Summer Stroke 2 - Gross & Nett
Duty: Murray Newport
Ladies: Totaradale Stableford

Tuesday 14th January
Men: Stableford
Ladies: Stableford

Wednesday 15th January
Twilight

Thursday 16th January
Totaradale Mixed Vets

Friday 17th January
9 Hole - Nett A & B Grades (back 9)

Saturday 18th January
Men: Summer Stroke 3 - Gross & Nett
Duty: Eric Bradley
Ladies: Jean Hildyard 4

Tuesday 21st January
Men: Medalford
Ladies: Johnson Trophy 5

Wedneday 22nd January
Twilight

Friday 24th January
9 Hole - Medalford

Saturday 25th January
Men: Summer Stroke 4 - Gross & Nett
Duty: Warren Martin
Ladies: Jean Hildyard 5

Tuesday 28th January 
Men: Best Ball Stableford drawn partners

Wednesday 29th January
Twilight

Friday 31st January
9 Hole - Alan Lowndes 4 - 10 hole

Men's Duty Roster

CLUB DAYS
Please report to the duty officer 20 minutes prior to Tee-off for the draw to be completed. Phone to register if you are running late        Tel: 541 8030






RESULTS

Friday 3rd January
9 Hole Ladies
Multi-playing Stableford
Verity Johnson 43
Helene Billington 41

Saturday 4 January
Summer Stroke 1
Tui Samau Gross 74
Rob Golding Nett 67
Mark Topia 2nd Gross 80
Elton Netto 2nd Nett 70

Tuesday 7 January
Accuracy
Ladies
Yvonne Burbridge 34
Jo Hay 30
Men
John Nichols 66
Mark Tullet 66
John Barnett 66
Rob Tiare 67
Brian Wislang 67
Rob Griffith 67
Bill Beaumont 67

Wednesday 8 January
Twilight
Men
John Mehrtens 23
Mark Hrynkiw 23
Brian Biggs 23
Peter Bowler 29
Chris Pratley 24
Rob Griffiths 23
Steve Cox 23
Ladies
Moira Gibb 25
Barbara Kreft 25
Pat Hrynkiw 23

Friday 10 January
Alan Lowndes 3
Helen Galbraith
Brenda Gibbons

Saturday 11 January
Totaradale Stableford
Ladies
Suzy Donovan/Willie Simpson  80
Lynne Johnstone/Kaye Tamarua 70

Summer Stroke 2
Men
Tui Samu 75 gross
Dave Hale 62 nett
Hamish McWhinnie 78 2nd gross

Tuesday 14 January
Stableford
Men
Elton Netto 43
Brian Wislang 41
Ron Tasker 41
Ladies
Marg Orman/Suzy Donovan
Adrienne Wislang/Yvonne Burbridge

Wednesday 15 January
Twilight
Ladies
Kaye Tamarua 25
Marg Hall 25
Fran Sutherland 24
Men
Mike Hyrnkiw 26
Brian Gibbs 25
Chris Prattley 25
Chris Pestell 22
Blair Tilley 22
Regan Wealleans 25
John Mehrtens 24
John Cullen 22

Friday 17 January
A&B Backnine Nett
9hole Ladies
A grade Verity Johnson
B grade Diane Blackburn

Saturday 18 January
Summer Stroke & Nett 3
Men
Mark Topia 76 Gross
Rob Griffiths 62 Nett
John Nichols 64 Nett
Steven Cox 64 Nett
Ladies
Jo Hay 45
Robyn Thomas 42

                                                                                                   





                    
 

 



 


Contact Us

+6435418030

147 Pigeon Valley Road,
Wakefield
Nelson

Location


© Copyright Totaradale Golf Club - Site Map Phone: +6435418030 Wakefield New Zealand