+6435418030 info@totaradalegolf.co.nz

Draws & Results

CLUB DAY 

Tuesday 8th June
Men: Irish Stableford
Ladies:  Captain's Choice
Tee-off:  10am

Friday 11th June
9 Hole - Beaumont 3 Back 9
Tee-off:  10am

Saturday 12th June
Men:  Winter Nett 2
Ladies: Liddle Cup 1
Tee-off: 12noon

Sunday 13th June
NBS Par 3 Tournament - Postponed to
Sunday 27th June
Tee-off:  11.00am  $15/player

Tuesday 15th June
Men & Ladies: Drawn Pairs Ambrose
Tee-off: 10am

Friday 18th June
9 Hole - Nett Timson 3  LGU 5
Tee-off:  10am

Saturday 19th June
Costello & Jenkins Finals 36 Holes - Tee-off: 9.00am
Men:  Winter Stableford 2
Ladies: Liddle Cup 2/ Flight 1
Tee-off: 12noon

Tues 22nd June
Men: Russ Cup 1 nett
Ladies:  LGU6, Vessey/ Commerford 4
Tee-off: 10.00am

Fri 25th June
9 Hole - Mytton 1 Gross [Back 9]
Tee-off:  10.00am

Sat 26th June
Men: Winter Par 2
ladies: LGU6, Gibbs3
Tee-off: 12noon

Sun 27th June
NBS Par 3 Tournament
Tee-off:  11.00am

Tues 29th June
Men: Russ Cup 2
Ladies: Pat Angus 2
Tee-off: 10.00am

Men's Duty Roster


CLUB DAYS
Please register for club days at least 20 minutes before tee-off.
Phone if you are running late   Tel: 541 8030

RESULTS

Tuesday 1st June
Men
Matches + Nett
John Barnett 71
Robin Frengley 71
Elton Netto 74
Ladies
Vessey/Commerford LGU 5
Helen White 70 nett
Cherie Hancock 73 nett
Heather Wells 73 nett
Marg Hall 74 nett

Friday 4th June
9-Hole Ladies
Stableford
Erica Mytton 16
Verity Johnson 15
Rae Hanford 14

Saturday 5th June
Men
Nett
James Tomkinson 68
Tui Samu 74

Tuesday 8th June
Irish Stableford
Men
Robin Frengley 73
John Barnett 68
Ladies
Irish Stableford
Yvonne Burbidge61
Lynne Johnstone c/b 56

Friday 11th June
9-Hole Ladies
Beaumont 3
Diane Blackburn 20
Raylene Bowler 19
Jill Jorgensen 19

Saturday 12th June
Winter Nett
Men
Mark Berthelson 71
Blair Tilley 73
James Tompkinson 74
Craig Robertson 74
Ladies
Liddle Cup
Moira Gibb 28
Robyn Thomas 27

Contact Us

+6435418030

147 Pigeon Valley Road,
Wakefield
Nelson

Location


© Copyright Totaradale Golf Club - Site Map Phone: +6435418030 Wakefield New Zealand