+6435418030 info@totaradalegolf.co.nz

Draws & Results

CLUB DAY 

Saturday 31st October
Men: Stoneyfield Mug 1 Medalford
Ladies: Lines 5 [Chip-in finish]
Tee-off: 12.00noon

Tuesday 3rd November
Melbourne Cup Day
3 Player Ambrose - Best Nett

Wednesday 4th November
Twilight: Team & Individuals
Tee-off: From 4.00pm to 6.00pm
Meals available

Friday 6th November
9 Hole Ladies
Back Nine Nett
Tee-off: 10.00am

Saturday 7th November
Men: Stoneyfield Tankard 2 Nett
Ladies: Multiple Stableford 
Tee-off: 12.00noon

Friday 13th November
9 Hole  - Closing Day
Canadian Foursomes
Annual Meeting

Saturday 14th November
Closing Day - Captain's Trophy
Teams of 4 Ambrose - Teams can be made on the day
Tee-off - 12.00 noon

Tuesday 17th November
Closing Day - 9.30am Tee-off
Greensome Drawn Partners

Wednesday 18th November
Twilight Golf
Tee-off - 4.00pm - 6.00pm

Thursday 19th November
Totaradale Vets
Tee-off: 10.30am
18 Hole Ladies Annual Meeting 7.00pm

Friday 20th November
9 Hole Ladies - 9.30am Tee-off
Alan Lowndes 1
[10 Hole Stableford]

Monday 23rd November
AGM - 7.00pm

Wednesday 25th November
Twilight Golf
Tee-off - 4.00pm - 6.00pm

Friday 27th November
9 Hole Ladies - ISTAS

Saturday 28th November
Men - Stoneyfield Tankard 3
Ladies - Jean Hildyard 2
Tee-off - 12.00 noon


CLUB DAYS
Please register for club days at least 20 minutes before tee-off.
Phone if you are running late   Tel: 541 8030


RESULTS

Tuesday 20th October
Australian Stableford
Men
Denis Hall 38
Tom Trainor 31
Warren Martin 31
Warren Burke 30.5
Ladies
Adrienne Wislang 18
Pip Edwards 17

Wednesday 21st October
TWILIGHT
Ladies
Barb Kreft 21
Audrey Barron 20
Raylene Bowler 20
Men 0-10
Rob Tiare 23
Jim Shone 23
Alan James 22
Mark Hrynkiw 22
Men 11+
Nathan Hodges 26
Terry MacDonald 24
Steve Cox 23

Wednesday 28th October
TWILIGHT
Men 0-10
Rob Tiare 23
Dan Martin 22
Denis Hall 20
John Cullen 20
Men 11+
Bruce Wellsford 25
Cameron Grange 22
John Nichols 22
Simon Barnett 22
Ladies
Heather Wells 21
Marg Hall 18
Morag Taylor c/b 18

Friday 30th October
9 Hole Ladies
Ambrose
D Blackburn, H Burne, S Paine, R Hanford
Closest to the pin
Rae Hanford

Saturday 31st October
Men
Rob Tiare 36
Nick McIntyre 36 c/b
Ladies
Helen White 33
Heather Wells 32
Audrey Barron 25

Friday 6th November
Nett- Back 9
9-Hole Ladies
A Grade Nett
Verity Johnson
B Grade Nett
Rae Hanford

Saturday 7th November
Stoneyfield Nett
Men
John Nicolls 70
Ross Dalley 72
Dave Warring 74
Closest to the Pin
Mark Berthelson

Tuesday 10th November
Irish Stableford
Men
Denis Hall 80
Warren Martin 71
John Barnett 68
Ladies
Jean Crompton Greensome
Pip Edwards/Gill Wright 71 c/b
Cherie Hancock/Sally Palmer 71 c/b

Wednesday 11th November
TWILIGHT
Men 0-10
Ross Dalley 21
Stu Beaton 21 c/b
Warren Martin 20
Denis Hall 20 c/b
Ross Ford 20 c/b
Men 11+
Henry Taylor 25
Ethan Rueben 25 c/b
Cameron Grange 21
Nathan Hodges 20
Ladies
Chelsea Martin 21
Helen White 19






Contact Us

+6435418030

147 Pigeon Valley Road,
Wakefield
Nelson

Location


© Copyright Totaradale Golf Club - Site Map Phone: +6435418030 Wakefield New Zealand