+6435418030 info@totaradalegolf.co.nz

Draws & Results

CLUB DAY 

Saturday 20th  Feb
Men: McEwan Mug 2
Ladies: Stuart Trophy 2, Flight 1
Tee-off: 12 noon

Tuesday 23rd Feb
Men:  Par [last day ringers]
Ladies:  Crompton Vase 1
Tee-off: 10.00am

Wednesday 24th Feb
Twilight Golf
Tee-off: 4.00pm to 6.00pm
Meals available after golf

Thursday 25th Feb
Ladies 50/50 Black & White
18 Hole Team Stableford
Teams of 4 - Dressed up
Tee-off : 10.30am

Friday 26th Feb
9 Hole - Ruth Richards 1
Back 9
Tee-off: 10.00am

Saturday 27th Feb
Men: Woodham Cup 1
Handicap Match Play
Draw - click here
Ladies: Stuart Trophy 3, Flight 2
Tee-off:  12 noon

Monday 1st March
District Vets
Tee-off: 10.30am

Tues 2nd March
Men: Marshall Trophy 1, others Nett
Ladies: Captain's choice
Tee-off: 10.00am

Wed 3rd March
Twilight Golf
Tee-off: 4.00pm to 6.00pm
Meals available after golf

Sat 6th March
Men: Woodham 2 , Burnett 1, others Par
Ladies: Captain's Choice
Tee-off: 12 noon

Sunday 7th March
Tasman Cup 2
Course Closed 11.00 to 2.30pm

Wed 10th March
Twilight Golf
Tee-off: 4.00pm to 6.00pm
Meals available after golf

Friday 12th March
9 Hole Tournament
Tee-off: 10.00am


CLUB DAYS
Please register for club days at least 20 minutes before tee-off.
Phone if you are running late   Tel: 541 8030


RESULTS
Saturday 6th February
Men - McEwan Mug Stableford
Mike Hrynkiw 43
Mark Berthelson 38
Dave Warring 38
Ross Ford 37
Denis Port 37
Ladies
Lian Wilson 70

Tuesday 9th February
Mixed Canadian Foursomes
1st Cay Cockerall/Bill Beaumont 69
2nd Barb Kreft/Denis Begg 69
3rd Heather Wells/Chris Mckeown 70.5
4th Robin Frengley/Elton 71.5

Wednesday 10th February
TWILIGHT
Ladies
Morag Taylor 23
Ann Hildyard 22
Barb Kreft 22
MEN 0-10
Steve Cox 22
Alan James 21
Greg Allan 21
MEN 11+
Simon Barnett 26
Terry McDonald 25
Peter Bowler 23
Bruce Whittington 23

Friday 12th February
Ladies 9-Hole
Alan Lowndes 5
Marion McNicoll 27 
Diane Blackburn 26

Saturday 13th February
Mixed American Foursome
1. Don Barron/ Cherie Hancock/
     Adrian Terry/Gordy Thomas
2.  Willy Simpson/Pete Visser/
     Lian Wilson/Rod Sinclair
3.   Mark Berthelson/Robyn Thomas/
       Eric Bradley/ Marg Lindsay   

Sunday 14th February
TIMBERTOWN TOURNAMENT
1st R Thomas, G Thomas, J Nicholls, D Waring 49
1st runnerup F Sutherland, R Ford, B Tilley, A James 52
2nd r/up  S Rawson, P Visser, N McIntyre, G Douglas 54
3rd r/up  H Wells, D Martin, W Martin, P Pinnock 54
4th r/up  M Hall, S Friend, B Beaumont, C McKeown 55
                  M Gibb, B Gibb, D Baker, D Baker 55
                    H White, S Cox, K Wilson, R Golding 55

Tuesday 16th February
Men - Net
Colin Fitz 68
Rod Sinclair 68
Maurice Hamson 72
Denis Beggs 74 c/b
Ladies - Hidden Holes
Heather Wells 19
Marg Hall 18

Wednesday 17th February
TWILIGHT
Mens 0-10
Jim Shone 24 c/b
Mike Hrynkiw 24
Robin Frengley 23
Steve Cox 22 c/b
Stu Beaton 22
Mens 11+
Steve Pritchard 23 c/b
Bruce Wellsford 23
Mike Hodgson 22
Ladies
Anne Hildyard 25
Sally Palmer 24
Kaye Tamarua 23

Contact Us

+6435418030

147 Pigeon Valley Road,
Wakefield
Nelson

Location


© Copyright Totaradale Golf Club - Site Map Phone: +6435418030 Wakefield New Zealand