+6435418030 info@totaradalegolf.co.nz

Draws & Results

CLUB DAY 

Wednesday 23rd - No Twilight
Friday 25th - No Competition
Saturday 26th - No Competition

Tuesday 29th December
Starter's Choice
Tee-off: 9.30am

Friday 1st Jan 2021
9 Hole Ladies - Ambrose
Tee-off: 9.30am

Saturday 2nd Jan
Men - Summer Stroke 1
Duty: Ross Dalley
Ladies - Accuracy Stableford
Tee-off:  12 noon

Tuesday 5th Jan 
Men - Nett
Ladies - Accuracy Stableford
Tee-off: 9.30am

Wednesday 6th Jan
Twilight restarts
Tee-off : 4.00 to 6.00pm
Meals available after golf.

Friday 8th Jan
9 Hole Ladies
Alan Lowndes 3
Tee-off: 9.30am

Saturday 9th Jan
Men - Summer Stroke 2
Ladies - Totaradale Stableford
Tee-off: 12 noon


CLUB DAYS
Please register for club days at least 20 minutes before tee-off.
Phone if you are running late   Tel: 541 8030


RESULTS

Saturday 2nd January 2021
Men
Mark Berthelson gross 75
Scott Moffat Nett 68 c/b
Closest to the pin
Topes
Ladies
Stableford
Barb Kreft 38

Tuesday 5th January 2021
Men
Nett
Tom Trainor 63
Brent Harris 65
John Barnett 70
Ladies
Yvonne Burbidge 57
Cay Cockerall 51

Friday 8th January 2021
9-Hole Ladies
C/B Winner
Marion McNicoll 25
Helen Byrne 25

Saturday 9th January 2021
Men
Summer Stroke 2
Mark Berthelson 72 gross
Rob Tiare 76
J Berthelson 67 nett
Ladies
Totaradale Stableford
Helen White 52
Pat Hrynkiw 52

Tuesday 12th January 2021
Men
Stableford
Peter Pinnock 47
Graham Winstone 37
Robin Frengley 37
Bill Beaumont 37
Ladies
Totaradale Stableford 
Barb Kreft & Willie Simpson 75

Contact Us

+6435418030

147 Pigeon Valley Road,
Wakefield
Nelson

Location


© Copyright Totaradale Golf Club - Site Map Phone: +6435418030 Wakefield New Zealand